Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hallam, Huntingdale, Lynbrook, Rowville, Chadstone, Berwick, Narre Warren South, Narre Warren, Endeavour Hills.

Shaza, Female, 19, $200, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Shaza, Female, 19

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello everyone, my name is Shaza!
I am currently a casual sales assistant and i also study full-time at Deakin!
This will be my first time moving out of home which i am very excited to do so!
I am looking to stay with females/males who are outgoing and like to have a laugh and always up for a good time! I am very easy to get along with, very reliable and time-orientated and always clean up after myself!
Don't mind having friends over, throwing a party or two but also love to have my quiet time to myself...netflix & chill haha

smoker friendly,
gay friendly,
420 friendly!

If you think we would work out then don't hesitate to message !

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Shaza is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shaza in one of these rentals