Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Chippendale, Camperdown, Point Piper, Rose Bay, Bondi Beach, Surry Hills.

Savannah, Female 22yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Savannah, Female 22yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 21st

About me


My name is Savannah and I am from the San Francisco Bay Area. I will be moving to Sydney in November 2016 on a Working Holiday Visa for a year. I am currently a hotel sales manager and am looking for a full-time job in the same field while I am in Sydney.

I am a very tidy and respectful roommate. I enjoy having time to myself, but love to being around people (I am a great listener).

I have a passion for travel, so when I have time off from work I plan on exploring Australia and neighboring islands. I can be very social and enjoy going out to eat and grab drinks with friends, but I also like to have some down time to relax and watch Netflix.

I look forward to finding a flatmate for my time abroad!

All the best,


Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Savannah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sydney NSW 2000
Rose Bay NSW 2029
Chippendale NSW 2008
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Camperdown NSW 2050
Point Piper NSW 2027
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.