Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach.

Amanda, Female, 34, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Amanda, Female, 34

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a full time working professional on the hunt for a new abode for 3-4 months in Bondi or Bondi Junction (1 July 2017 - 31 September 2017 approx.) that would be walking distance to some public transport to the city. The room will also need to be furnished as its just me and a few suitcases.

Im clean and tidy and have been house sharing for some years so Im not a rookie when it comes to keeping the place clean and respecting peoples space. I love a good laugh and a chat, I have a cheeky sense of humour and can cook reasonably well (and also can clean up after....) and the the house will hopefully have have a pretty easy going, feel good vibe about it.

Im pretty low key during the week generally working 8-5. I like to hit the gym a few times a week and get out and socialise on the weekends, however Im also prone to binge watch whatever netflix show Ive happened to stumble across at the time and resurface a day or two later... (no judgement please :-) Im also keen for nights in with a few bevvies and a chit chat, also up for a trip to the local if it suits.

I have a car that I use occasionally so would be keen for some reliable on or off street parking if possible. Hit me up if you have anything available that would work! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.