Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Glebe, Eveleigh, Pyrmont, Ultimo, Haymarket.

Jessica, Female 29yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jessica, Female 29yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello all.

My name is Jessica and i am a 29yr old caucasian female.
I am an animator / script writer.
I am living in the Newtown Sydney area but I would like to move as my lease is up
I have moved to Sydney as there is more work here for my industry and i am doing a masters course in VFX starting in Oct.
I am easy going and like to have a chat as well as have my own space but as ill be working and studying you might never see me lol
I can't afford anything over $250 pw as i will be living off my savings until i find work but im very good with my bills so ill never owe rent if me not working straight away is a concern.
I would love to live around the Ultimo, glebe, eveleigh, haymarket, prymont, dulwich hill areas or somewhere close to Newtown is fine.
I am an x chef so i love to cook
I like a clean house so i always clean up after myself.
I would need my own room and preferably a private bathroom but shared is fine, preferably id like to live with none smokers as i quit a few months ago and would like to avoid temptations.
Preferably id like to live with females but its not a deal breaker, i dont mind moving in with a couple πŸ‘« but please no couples with children 🚸, i dont mind if u have pets as im an animal lover but i dont personaly have any pets.
If u have a room available or have any questions for me plz contact me on flatmates or by phone on 0455926120
Please don't contact me with share rooms, i have had alot of share room requests from people but i do not do share rooms.
Also if anyone is interested in teaming up let me know, i have looked at some places in dulwich hill and there very nice big units and very cheap
Thanks πŸ˜ƒ

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Granny flat for rent

Jessica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.