Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Alice, Female, 25, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Alice, Female, 25

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone, my name is Alice. I am a cardiac technologist at Blacktown and Mt Druitt Hospitals and am looking for somewhere closer to live than I do now for when I am on call. I am originally from Thirlmere NSW, near Picton NSW which is half an hour south of Campbelltown.
I like most of the creative and performing arts, I enjoy getting out and exploring and I love shopping. I am interested in travelling, I haven't been overseas in ages so I love hearing stories from people who've been travelling. I love animals but my work commitments don't leave much room for caring for a pet at the moment which makes me somewhat sad but that's life. I am not really a drinker so I don't go clubbing but I really enjoy being sociable so I am keen for outings like 10 pin bowling, laser tag, paintball, going to see a movie or going to the beach. I like to think I am adventurous, I just haven't had the money to do the extreme activities I want to try.
I would be a good housemate because my mum taught me at a young age how to do domestic chores and am confident in my ability to keep my space tidy. I am happy to contribute to a household chore roster if one exists and don't mind getting my hands dirty, most of the time.

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Alice is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alice in one of these rentals