Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Oakleigh, Caulfield.

Katharina, Female, 23, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Katharina, Female, 23

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys, I´m Katharina and 23. :) I would be happy finding a cool place with relaxed people. :)

I studied during Semester 1 at Victoria University and looking for a new flat for my next adventure, a full-time internship in Dandenong. I would love to live in between the city centre and my workplace that´s why I´m looking for a place around Caulfield.

Of course, I have some experiences with flat sharing. And I love it! I shared different flats with different people in the past two years, which was amazing. I would appreciate, finding some social and funny people at a cool new place, again. :) I´m easy going and tidy, like hanging out with people, but also enjoy privacy.

You would make a German girl quite happy, if you send her message of a lovely place! :)

Cheers,
Katharina

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Katharina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Katharina in one of these rentals