Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Karrinyup, Balcatta, North Beach, Duncraig, Padbury, Scarborough, Innaloo.

Karina & Brittany, 22-23, $200, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Karina & Brittany, 22-23

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

We are a super friendly, respectful, and fun couple, who are studying and looking for work currently. We're looking to move from our sharehouse at the moment into a new bedroom together.

I'm very passionate about my studies in Nursing so I'm handy to have around if you ever get yourself into a little bit of medical trouble! I'm happy to patch up your wounds (I once nursed a drunk male at a party who copped a cigarette butt in the eye... 10/10 do not recommend though), have housemate bonding time over a few drinks or coffee, keep out of your hair during the week whilst you adult, etc. Brittany works with children and is an absolute crack-up to have around, as well as one of the most gentle and loving people I've ever known.
We pay rent on time and are good sports with cleaning and human things in general - both used to house share situations and have been sharing with a male for a long time. It's time for a fresh start though!

Not assholes, not here to screw anyone about, just looking for a genuine happy little home! :)
My small dog Luna is a little ball of love towards both people and dogs. She will provide you with endless cuddles, kisses, and entertainment IF she comes along. Though she has not lived with us for the last 6 months and will most likely not be coming along this time, we would like a pet friendly home for potential future living situations with the princess pooch.

If you're looking for housemates to complete your little fam (depending on property requirements pup may or may not be coming, she's happy with her Nan anyway hehe) and we sound like people who could fit in to your abode, please get in touch! Not super fussy on areas as I study in Joondalup but complete long pracs at Charlie's in Nedlands and have my car, so very used to travelling around. Brit has taken a break from studying at Curtin but is looking to return, so really we aren't locked into a specific suburb.
Hope to hear from future housemates soon! :)

No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Karina & Brittany are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Karina & Brittany in one of these rentals