Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Odette Carter, Female 40yrs, $150, No pets and Non-smoker

Odette Carter, Female 40yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
I have separated from my 2 girls; father some time ago and lm now looking for a fresh start but in the same sort of area.

I'm on the disability pension as l have alot of damage to my back from a car accident, but have all my faculties and am physically capable of housecleaning, gardening and everything a normal person does except it takes me a little longer to recover. I have my own car and lm super quiet, in fact you will probably find that l spend all my time in my room aside from exercise, house cleaning and meal prep. however l do like a chat about anything from the everyday to politics.
I love reading, gardening, lm super tidy and only smoke outside as l have done for the past 20yrs but l don't mind what you do yourself.
Im happy if you; have animals because l love them, a small house etc, what matters to me is that its a safe, no party or drug atmosphere, I also don't drink but again l don't mind what others do as long as there are no parties etc and only drink a few.

I have my two girls 13yrs and 7yrs only on weekends; where l see one girl each weekend and then together for the following weekend and then one weekend without them (rotation on a monthly basis with the father) and this is due to my inability to look after them on a full time basis due to my physical condition.
They both play netball Saturdays and love to be out and about most weekends visiting grandparents, aunties and cousins etc. They are well mannered and quiet, whom understand what Quiet means.....but honestly they are very good kids that are well behaved......who just want to stick by mums side and keep out of people's way; they are very shy.
They would be sleeping in my room as l have a queen bed and trundle, bedding, tv, laptop etc.....oh l will need wifi and internet which lm happy to pay for if need be - you know kids these days, they can't live without their elec. devices. hehee 😊

In a couple of months l will start looking for admin work on a p/t basis, as thats what my body will allow but l need to get settled first and know that l am physically up to it.

If you would like to know anything else about me etc, please don't hesitate to contact me.
Cheers
😊

Im also open to cheap or free rent in exchange for house chores, gardening, cooking, clothes washing, driving you to places such as doctor's, errands etc; if interested?

Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Odette is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Gembrook VIC 3783
Belgrave VIC 3160
Berwick VIC 3806
Narre Warren VIC 3805
Ferny Creek VIC 3786
Monbulk VIC 3793
Cockatoo VIC 3781
Avonsleigh VIC 3782
Sassafras VIC 3787
Emerald VIC 3782
Pakenham VIC 3810
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.