Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Currumbin, Mermaid Beach, Elanora, Tallebudgera, Burleigh Heads, Palm Beach, Broadbeach.

Tina, Female, 52, $250, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Tina, Female, 52

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am an artist, Art Therapist and also work in Disabilities. I am wanting a quiet and relaxing environment to spend my time off in. I'm not a party person, but enjoy socializing every now and then. I'm into holistic lifestyle and very open minded, like to meditate etc, I'm respectful of others and space. I am looking for flatmates that are TIDY/CLEAN :)

Storage space or half a garage or garage would be handy as I have lots of art gear, kayak and bike.
I'm very young at heart ;)
I'm Drug free, smoke free and rarely drink..and also a vegetarian so prefer to live with vegetarians

I hope someone can help me out, with a lovely home, I'm not really into flats or apartments, house or townhouse preferred as I prefer to be grounded close to the earth in a house with a garden, would love to have or share a veggie garden, also need a unfurnished room a large built in wardrobe. 2 rooms or a study would be a bonus ๐Ÿ˜Š Also wifi is a must for part time studies.
I do have some furniture that I'd love to keep, but can store in garage if needed.

I have owned my own home before, and take pride in my home. I am not in a hurry, as will wait for the right place to show up.

cheers, hope to hear from you ;)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Tina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tina in one of these rentals