Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Ryde, Chatswood, North Sydney, Parramatta.

Bella, Female 20yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Bella, Female 20yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

I am a friendly person who likes to have a laugh, I would definitely classify myself as down to earth, I am also a very driven individual.

I am currently working full time and studying, and wish to move a bit closer to work for the time being.

I am very respectful of other people's space, very tidy and would tend to keep to myself unless we become best friends or something ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿป

I love to socialise as well, however I'm not a party person, I am happy with a quiet night/ dinner out with friends- not really into the clubbing scene.

Right now my hobby is trying to start my own label which specialises in Luxe Accessories and Intimates.

Overall, I would say I get along with pretty much anyone!

If you do have any other questions, please don't hesitate to ask โ˜บ๏ธ

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Bella is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Chatswood NSW 2067
North Sydney NSW 2060
Parramatta NSW 2150
Ryde NSW 2112
Sydney NSW 2000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.