Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Oakleigh, Clarinda, Caulfield, Sandringham, Dingley Village, Bonbeach, Chelsea, Brighton, Cheltenham, Moorabbin Airport, Highett, Mentone, Hampton.

Sarah, Female 21yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sarah, Female 21yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I work two jobs (one part time and one casual) and study online full time. I am easy going and tend to keep to myself but am happy to socialise as well.
I would like a place around the bayside area as majority of my work is here.
I am hoping for a place for less than $150 a week as i am only moving out of my current place to save money to go overseas nest year for a couple of months.
I don't smoke, have no pets or kids. I have all my own furniture.
Just looking for a room :)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Oakleigh VIC 3166
Sandringham VIC 3191
Mentone VIC 3194
Cheltenham VIC 3192
Highett VIC 3190
Caulfield VIC 3162
Chelsea VIC 3196
Brighton VIC 3186
Hampton VIC 3188
Clarinda VIC 3169
Bonbeach VIC 3196
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.