Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Trent and Stephanie, 19-44yrs, $280, No pets and Non-Smoker

Trent and Stephanie, 19-44yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

As a writer, I work from home and when there's a book due, it means long hours BUT when I get time off I love to cook BBQs and socialise. My books are on many topics and the most popular is cleaning without using those harsh chemicals so I'm NO stranger to helping out with the chores!

****Scroll to the bottom if you want to join forces and create a REAL home, not just another 6 month rental****

My kids visit every 2nd weekend and like me they love helping out although we are usually out and about making the most of our time together. I know everyone says their kids are well behaved but I'm a lucky Dad indeed!

I've been in a GREAT place but they are preparing the house for sale so it's time to find a place I can call home again.

I'm VERY easy going and enjoy just about any music short of death metal :))

It's TEAM UP time!

I've found a couple of housemates here and we're looking to start a real PIRATE crew in the Shire

Renting a room where everyone else is established is tricky and from experience, you're at the mercy of the mood of the lease holder :o

Not cool!

We want a HOME that smells of fresh coffee in the morning, where we join forces to make the cleaning fun and then be as social or as private as each of us want to be.

A house big enough so there are secret spots we can claim for our chill-out time and a kitchen that is inviting

Plus a literal LIBRARY of books to read from and escape to another world

You will get:
- YOUR NAME on the lease so you have the same rights as everyone else

- YOUR SAY in which house we choose (be quick please ;) )

- YOUR CHANCE to join our whacky pirate crew in the SHIRE!

Why are you still reading? Message me - let's make our multicultural pirate crew a reality ;)

Working full time
No pets

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Trent is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Woolooware NSW 2230
Sutherland NSW 2232
Jannali NSW 2226
Gymea NSW 2227
Cronulla NSW 2230
Caringbah NSW 2229
Kirrawee NSW 2232
Miranda NSW 2228
Kogarah NSW 2217

Trent on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Trent
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message