Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mont Albert, Surrey Hills, Ivanhoe, Hawthorn, Canterbury, Heidelberg, Camberwell.

Carmen, Female, 21, $200, No children and Non-smoker

Carmen, Female, 21

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm a 21 year old Animal and Vet Science student graduating at the end of this year. I'm mature for my age, respectful and house trained. I am yet to move out of home, but I've done many a house sit, and am looking to move out on a more permanent basis. I have two beautiful cats, Jemima (4) and George (1). They are indoor cats, and while are a bit shy at first, are the cuddliest little things on the planet once you get to know/feed them. I'm looking for a house/people who are like minded, love animals, would be okay with me possibly fostering other animals and are respectful. I want a home with people I can become friends with, who are happy to have an involved household and create lifelong friendships! Hit me up if this sounds like you!

Working part time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Carmen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Carmen in one of these rentals