Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Pyrmont.

Chris, Male, 23, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Chris, Male, 23

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date


About me

I have just taken a new job on and as such need to move closer into the city. Its a perm job but i can't commit to a long houseshare till I've got a few weeks under my belt and I'm happy, so I'm looking for something short term or someone who doesn't mind being flexible. This could end up being 6months i just can't say at this stage. Looking to move this weekend but can wait if needed.

BIO - I'm an easy going and social male who is very considerate of others and clean!

Love movies and wine and having a chilled night's in, but also enjoy a night out once in a while and after work drinks. Hobbies include - football, Gym, running, pretty much any outdoor activity and photography.

English, 23 - Straight Male. Work 4 days a week plus run my own business so I'm pretty busy. Always looking to make new friends

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Chris is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chris in one of these rentals