Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Double Bay, Rose Bay, Coogee, Stanmore, Erskineville, Newtown, Glebe, Randwick, Paddington, Waterloo, Woolloomooloo, Potts Point, Surry Hills.

Cat, Female 24yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Cat, Female 24yrs

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me


I am looking for a good home base in syders that is a relaxing place to come home to. Ideally would like to find another 1-2 people to apply for a new place with (I've started the hunt) but if an amazing existing room came up I would be up for that too.

I work full time in marketing and sometimes work quite long hours so love down time during the week but I'm also sociable and would make the time to hang out with my roomies on occasion!

I make a conscious effort to have a healthy lifestyle and keep a clean and tidy living space (without being OCD about it). I like a calm house during the week and liveliness and fun on the weekends, although I don't bring the party home with me and still respect everyone's space/needs. And there are definitely weekends I spend on the couch with Netflix.

In my spare time I do a range of things - art or fashion shows, go out dancing, explore beautiful Sydney. It would be great to live with people around my age with similar interests so if this sounds like you too then let's chat ๐Ÿ˜Š

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Cat is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Woolloomooloo NSW 2011
Glebe NSW 2037
Coogee NSW 2034
Stanmore NSW 2048
Newtown NSW 2042
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Double Bay NSW 2028
Erskineville NSW 2043
Paddington NSW 2021
Waterloo NSW 2017
Rose Bay NSW 2029
Randwick NSW 2031
Potts Point NSW 2011
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.