Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clifton Beach.

Kirsty, Female 43yrs, $140, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Kirsty, Female 43yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$140pw

Preferred stay length

2 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
I am looking to pack up my business in Victoria in March 2017 and locate to the Cairns. I am seeking short term accomodation for two weeks in late October 2016 in the Clifton Beach area and as far as Port Douglas to attend job interviews and look around the area before my move in March.
I would be looking for a furnished room with own bathroom and close to public transport. I am hoping that one return in a March to secure permanent accomodation in a house share situation. I am mature aged but definately don't feel too mature sometimes:-) Honest,respectful of your home and privacy.Not looking for a party house and prefer only one or two others to share with.
In saying that I am an open minded and fun loving person that respects all walks of life. If you are looking for someone short term in October or a permanent flat mate in March 2017 I would like to talk further with you.

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kirsty is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Clifton Beach QLD 4879
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.