Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Kingsford.

Matt, Male 22yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Matt, Male 22yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi! :D
I'm a full time Computer Engineering and Physics student currently doing my thesis at UNSW. I also work part time on campus at UNSW.
I'm looking to move into a room near UNSW for my final semester to help with workload, as traveling to uni daily sucks!
I'm also really into musical theatre, and often be on campus afternoons and weekends for rehearsals. I'm basically at UNSW 7 days a week.
I'm an ideal housemate if you'd like someone who will take care of all their own stuff, likes keeping bathrooms clean, will pop out quietly in the early mornings, and sit around socialising and winding down in the evenings.

Apart from that, my two best housemate perks are
1) I am a massive computer nerd, so can provide the best in house IT support you've ever seen!
2) I am a coffee fiend, and will ensure the house has appropriate equipment and supplies for perfect coffee making, and will happily play barista for housemates :)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Matt is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Kingsford NSW 2032
Kensington NSW 2033
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.