Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mitcham, Nunawading, Surrey Hills, Fairfield, Clifton Hill, Collingwood, Fitzroy, Hawthorn, Richmond, Kew.

Cameron, Male, 26, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Cameron, Male, 26

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello there!

I’m a 26 year old guy currently working in audit at a large accounting firm in the city. Aside from work I usually spend my time going to gym, training martial arts (mostly do Brazilian jiu jitsu but also do MMA, muay thai and wrestling occasionally), hanging out at my girlfriends and catching up with friends. Also love travelling when I get the opportunity to do so (have been to North America, Europe, SE Asia and NZ the past few years), surfing during summer and playing basketball.

I’m a pretty easy going guy, happy to hang out and have a drink or chat or just do my own thing. I’m out and about most nights doing stuff and every now and again have to go interstate for work for a week or so. I think the most important thing in a share house is that you are respectful of other people and you all do your best to get along.

Have got all the furnishings for a room at the moment so would prefer unfurnished. Would probably be looking for somewhere for 6 months minimum.

If the above sounds good to you then give me a call or shoot me a text.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Cameron is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.