Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Nicole, Female, 29, $250, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nicole, Female, 29

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Nicole!

A bit about me:
I'm 29 and work full time in banking. I've also returned to study part time this year, completing a degree through USQ which is all online so I'll be pretty busy! I absolutely love to travel, I love food (both eating and cooking), the outdoors, animals and winding down at the end of the week with a glass of wine. I have a four year old cat, Pippa, who is an indoor cat, very friendly and loves a cuddle or to chase a piece of string around the house.

I'm always clean and tidy and am looking for a flatmate who is the same - but in saying that I'm not a super clean freak.

Ideally I'm interested in teaming up with 1 other person of a similar age, someone who is happy to socialise and maybe share a meal now and again but also keen on their own space. I don't want a party house but do want to be flexible with having friends over for dinner occasionally.

I'd prefer to find a new rental property with someone rather than join an existing house, somewhere in the vicinity of $250 each per week. I've lived alone for the last year and so have pretty much everything for a house except for a washing machine and dryer, as my apartment supplied those. I'm hoping to find a 2 - 3 bedroom place with 2 bathrooms and either a balcony or outdoor space.

At this stage I'm looking to move in early April, and hoping for somewhere around St Kilda, Elwood, Brighton, Elsternwick or surrounding suburbs. Also open to areas around West Footscray, Seddon or Yarraville.

Let me know if you are interested in meeting!

Nicole

Working full time
Student
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Nicole is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Nicole
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 33%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Nicole in one of these rentals