Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Melbourne, Sydney, Palm Beach, Miami, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach, Main Beach.

Alice, Female, 20, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Alice, Female, 20

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm Alice from Sweden. I will move to Australia in the beginning of September - depending on where I can find nice place and roommates to live with.

I'm easygoing and I like to keep myself active with fitness and health. Love to take it easy and have a nice walk at the beach as well as I like to go out and have a drink with some friends. Curious as person and I don't mind going out on adventures and experience new things and places.

I'm a clean person and it would be nice having a roommate who is the same. If you have a place where I could fit in or are interested to team up, send me a message!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Alice is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alice in one of these rentals