Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End.

Christian, Male 27yrs, $260, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Christian, Male 27yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone ;)
I'm 27 Years old, open minded, I love laughing and happiness. I am a clean, tidy and respectful person. I am an easy going person. I love a relaxed lifestyle which is the reason why I have decided to immigrate to Australia ! I am originally from Germany and I decided to move to Australia in order to live the dream in sunny Queensland. I like pretty much everything fun in life, surfing, fishing, snorkling and cooking which i like to do when i have time off. I am an engineer and running a buisness as I am developing gardenlights. I work as well fulltime as a design engineer in Brisbane and would like to live closer to work. Well Im a busy person but always keen for a nice chat, going out for dinner or simply enjoy a ride along the coast. I am looking forward to meet nice people to life with and share best time in life.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Christian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.