Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brighton, Elsternwick, Elwood, Saint Kilda, Prahran, South Yarra, Richmond.

Sarah and Nick, 28yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sarah and Nick, 28yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Oct 31st

About us

Let me start by saying Nick and I are just friends - not a couple - so we are looking for seperate private rooms!

We're moving over from Adelaide looking for a place to rent. Clean and tidy people, we enjoy the company of others but also enjoy our own space and doing own thing at times. I (Sarah) work in the travel industry (travel agent), so will be working 9-5, Monday to Friday. Nick works as a tradie and will also be working Monday - Friday. We like to go out and try new restaurants, bars and exploring new places.

We both love our footy, me a Crows supporter and Nick an Eagles fan (sorry don't let that put you off)! We both already have a family/friends in Melbourne so will have our own crew to hang out with but looking forward to making new friends and meeting new people!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brighton VIC 3186
Elsternwick VIC 3185
Elwood VIC 3184
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Prahran VIC 3181
Richmond VIC 3121
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.