Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle, Mayfield East, Tighes Hill, Islington, Carrington, Wickham, Maryville.

Ella, Female 31yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ella, Female 31yrs

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I am a fun-loving professional, who lives and breathes Newcastle and it's cafe, bar and cultural lifestyle. I am a social person, but very respectful of space and down time! I work hard, keep fit, eat well, but on the other hand, I love a great bottle of red and a box of dumplings. I'm looking for a share house with like-minded people of similar age or older, male or female, who like to keep a clean house and are easy going. My ideal house would be somewhere I can go to have my own space after a big day, but where we can also come together to cook and have a glass or few of wine.

I am looking for something within the next couple of months (Oct/Nov) and am ideally seeking to move into a vacant room rather than a team-up. Ideally seeking 6 months initially, and can reassess from there. Currently I'm living on the water at Maryville, and would LOVE to stay here, so if you have a room in "lego-land", let me know.

Awesome housemates come at me! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Mayfield East NSW 2304
Carrington NSW 2294
Islington NSW 2296
Tighes Hill NSW 2297
Newcastle NSW 2300
Wickham NSW 2293
Maryville NSW 2293
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.