Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Vermont, Doncaster East, Forest Hill, Blackburn, Mont Albert, Doncaster East, East Melbourne.

Julian, Male 26yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Julian, Male 26yrs

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi guys, im looking for another person to move in with around the blackburn, doncaster (whitehorse manningham area) i live here currently and will be moving somewhere end of july regardless of whether i find another person or not, i just thought i would see if i find someone who can reduce my rent/bond/bills costs

i have a brand new fridge, dining table, washing machine, couches, 55 inch tv, all pots pans glasses plates.. even have a playstation :D
basically everything we could need

You would only need to bring your bedroom furniture and whatever else you wanted

Like i said if i dont find the RIGHT candidate i will be moving out by myself regardless

So hit me up if its sounds like something you would be interested in joining in with.

Candidates criteria - must be working full time, 21-30 years of age and please be cool haha

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Julian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Forest Hill VIC 3131
Blackburn VIC 3130
Vermont VIC 3133
Mont Albert VIC 3127
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.