Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lilydale, Balmain, Leichhardt, Stanmore, Glebe, Rose Bay, Edgecliff, Bondi, Bondi Beach, Annandale, Maroubra, Darling Point.

Pk, Female, 35, $380, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Pk, Female, 35

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$380pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi

I am PK, female and 35+

I am
Friendly,
Positive,
Productive,
Motivated,
Very Clean Conscious,
Tidy,
Health Conscious
Quiet yet enjoy the occasional intelligent light chat and glass of wine etc..

I am thoughtful and reliable, work a lot of hours in conjunction with working on business projects as I am an Entrepreneur with 3 major projects i want to achieve in this lifetime.

I am a professional Singer Songwriter Performer focusing on songwriting and I am a Personal Empowerment Teacher soon to start up my own classes and workshops
I am into healthy living, exercising my body mind and soul daily

I am an extremely busy person hence you won't really see a lot of me, but when you do it will always be a positive experience lol

I work alot in conjunction with working on my business projects so pretty much my days are 12 to 13 hour days. Weekends are a bit more relaxed but still quite busy juggling work, creative project tasks and social life

Looking for a nice healthy rounded happy house mate that respects eachothers space but also likes to share the occasional chit chat wine dinner & movie

Seeking to live with somone who is employed productive with their time. Healthy mind body spirit, has a relaxed friendly open fun demeanour etc... likes a glass of wine a chat here and there, enjoys good food & conversation, likes, loves & embraces life is easy to be around. Shows kindness thoughtfulness and respect and has an appreciation for music, art, exercise, good food, good wine etc... movies & overall life

Oh yes being very clean and tidy

Namaste & cheers
PK

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Granny flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.