Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloomooloo, Potts Point, Darlinghurst.

Ludovic, Male, 26, $360, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Ludovic, Male, 26

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$360pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 26 yo French male. Been in Australia for the past 3 years. I hold a food and beverage manager position in a busy restaurant in the CBD.
Currently working in between 75-90 hours a week, I'm looking for THE quiet place, respectful flatmates.
I consider myself being more than chilled and open minded. Well organized, I hate dust and mess!!
On days off, I love hanging out with friends annd sometimes switching off my phone and staying home to get some peace!
Enjoy having a glass of red wine when I get home after a long day at work, chatting with people. Curious about the world, travels, cultures.
I'm looking for a looong term stay if the flat and room do fit with my expectations.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Ludovic is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ludovic in one of these rentals