Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Prahran.

Schae, Male 21yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Schae, Male 21yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey guys! :-)

I guess if I were to describe myself, I'd say:

I'm an easy going guy, I love having a laugh and always staying positive! I love getting out and about, meeting new people, having a shred at the skatepark, finding new music, creating things and just anything new! I'm a really clean dude, but I'm not a cleaning nazi, you do you, I'll do me! :-)

You'll usually find me at either work (Harvey Norman), riding my bike at the skatepark, clothes shopping, comedy nights on chapel, with mates or just kicking back at home resting!

I'm looking for a room that's unfurnished/ furnished (depends on the style, I like my furniture 24 carat gold hahah!) (that was a joke) (but seriously, i'm about dat gold bby) ;-)

Anyways, enough of my terribly great jokes!

Thanks for reading this masterpiece,

yours truly,

Schae xoxo

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Schae is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Prahran VIC 3181
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.