Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Byron Bay.

Hamaka Murray, Male 22yrs, $190, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Hamaka Murray, Male 22yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey,

I'm Hamaka (HA-MA-KA), and here are a few things that you should probably know about me:

- Full-time Cafe kid (Barista)
- Gay
- Single
- Sociable person who also enjoys time alone
- Avid reader
- Work takes up a lot of my time but I still manage to catch up with friends.

I'm looking for a room to rent out - flatting with the funniest, coolest peeps on the block would be ideal. Adventures and maccas runs are inevitable. Road trips all day errday.

I currently work at a cafe/restaurant in Brisbane and a cafe in the Gold Coast. I live an active life, always out doing something. I'm a pretty down-to-Earth kind of guy. I pay my bills on time and clean up after myself. I am able to move in as of the 27th of August. But I am flexible with dates.

I have stressed myself with work lately and would like a change of scenery - Byron Bay would be ideal but surrounding suburbs would be sweet too. I have secured a job in Byron Bay and have handed in my leave at work so would like to move within the next couple of weeks.

If anyone is able to help out that would be muchly appreciated.

I probably forgot to mention something important so please don't hesitate to drop me a line if you wish to know more.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Hamaka is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.