Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Peters, Balmain East, Balmain, Dulwich Hill.

Omar, Male 32yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Omar, Male 32yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

hi all, i'm a very friendly person, clean, tidy and very well organised. I'm looking for a nice clean place to share with clean and polite people for a longterm and i prefer to have my own room. i need the place for a longterm but i will not be living there all the time coz i share a place with my partner, so probably i will be there every second week for couple of days.
currently studying mortgage broking and finance.
i try to keep fit and healthy by going to the gym and playing basketball.
i love to cook sometimes and you are welcome to taste I'm a good cook sometimes ;)
I'm very easy going and i love to have a chat with people no matter what.
thanks for reading and if you think you have something for me and u can get along with me hit me up and lets see how we go. cheers .
thank you.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Omar is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Balmain East NSW 2041
Dulwich Hill NSW 2203
Saint Peters NSW 2044
Balmain NSW 2041
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.