Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Adrian Amos

Early Bird44 year old, male
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Adrian Amos

About me

Hi,

I'm Adrian and I'm currently looking for long term accommodation. I'm open to either setting up a cozy new home or moving into an established home. I'd like to find somewhere that is pet friendly as I have a couple of cats.

I work full time as an Apple Technician/Genius in Bondi Junction. I've been working there for over 6 years. I like long term stability in my work life. I also work on the side as a Web Designer/Developer.

I love my home to be a welcoming and relaxing environment. I like the idea of sharing a comfortable space with someone else, but I'm also aware we need our space to chill out, so I live a pretty quiet life at home. I'm happy sharing household chores. I'm clean around the house, but definitely not in your face about a speck of dust on the coffee table. I'm happy to shop for food myself and share other common household expenses and a meal or two whenever I can. I'm mature about living arrangements and life in general, but I'm definitely not old fashioned.

Socially I mainly drop over and see friends on my to and from work. With irregular hours it's easier. On quiet days I may have a friend over for a visit for lunch, coffee or dinner. No loud and rowdy business about the house though. I'm considerate in this regard.

I have a couple cats named Frank and Lucy Lu. Frank is a big gentle cuddly teddy bear and Lucy Lu is a sassy little girl. They're both desexed, vaccinated and flea treated regularly. They get along with each other very well. I make absolutely sure they're clean, well groomed and looked after. They get along very well with humans as well.

A place on the Sutherland train line would be fantastic as it has a direct line to Bondi Junction. However I'm open to living in a range of locations as long as it's not more than 30-40 minutes public transport travel time from the city. I do ride a motorcycle at the moment, so having easy access to public transport on a rainy day is great.

Happy to hear from you any time to ask any questions you like.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Adrian Amos in one of these rentals on
Loading...