Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Annerley, Paddington, Milton, Spring Hill, Highgate Hill, West End.

Adrian, Male 30yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Adrian, Male 30yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Well seasoned flatmate looking to join an existing share home. Living in Brisbane almost one year, originally from country Victoria.
Have been living in a tidy shoebox unit for a year, now looking forward to nesting in a fun, mature, Queenslander style, share environment.
Have been in the Architecture/Building industry for about 5 years (previously horticulture/enviro), love my career, love Brisbane, keeping active & busy, surfing, love learning, socialising, music and attempts at being creative(fashion design). Obviously too many aspirations to every get bored. Dont watch TV at all.
Generally a happy go lucky, motivated, friendly, open hearted, fun loving individual. Cleaner than the average male & easily adaptable. Dont have a car atm. but do have a little motor bike. Choosing to find a home with at least a few housemates to keep things dynamic.
Maturity, interdependence, honesty, respect & being proactive are all important things when it comes to share housing in my opinion.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Adrian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.