Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Karawara, Waterford, Saint James, Bentley.

Massimo, Male 29yrs, $140, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Massimo, Male 29yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi there!

My name is Massimo, I'm an italian guy living in Austria and I will be spending around 3 months (July-September) doing some research at Curtin University as part of my master thesis, so I'm looking for an accommodation in Perth!
I'm an easygoing, funny and tidy flatmate. I like food and to cook (I'm italian afterall!), running and football as sport but I also enjoy more chilled activities as listening to music or chatting over some drinks :)
I don't know yet how my schedule at university will look like, but I guess I'll be spending most of the weekdays at Curtin. Therefore I'm searching for a simple room...ideally I'd need bed, desk, wardrobe...and that will be it! I'd like to have up to 2 flatmates but I'm not so rigid about this number ;)
I speak italian, english, german and I'm excited to arrive to Perth, discover the city and also travel a bit around Australia as well.

Hope to hear from you soon! :)

P.S. I'll arrive in Perth on 3rd of July, but I'm totally in for a skype call if you wanna get to know me before my arrival!


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Massimo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Karawara WA 6152
Saint James WA 6102
Waterford WA 6152
Bentley WA 6102
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.