Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
henna, Female 26yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

henna, Female 26yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello everyone,

I wont be able to move in till November, but Im just putting my profile out here just in case an opportunity arises.

About me:
I am a full time professional who works in the CBD (financial institute) and studies by distance part time. Sometimes I will be away interstate over the weekends, so I wont be home on some weekends, but other than that, I will mostly be in my room studying away for my degree.

My boyfriend may come and visit me for the weekend or we might go away (he lives interstate at the moment working in Defence force) but he is friendly, mature and respectable. My friends will sometimes visit me as well (who are also respectable and friendly).

I do enjoy a quiet and clean lifestyle. I'm not into house parties. I will occasionally go out on the weekends.
I don't mind socialising with my housemates. I would prefer to get along with my housemates as I will be living with them, so I think communication is important and they will need to be easy going, respectful, reliable and trustworthy.
I am friendly, easy going, reliable and will respect personal space.

> I don't mind helping with the chores as i would prefer to keep the house clean and neat.

> I'd prefer my own private bedroom with en-suite or private bathroom. I have a double bed to take with me and I will need space for a table, shelf and TV.

> I dont mind if my housemate has a pet dog- but no cats please. I have allergies (sorry!)

> I would prefer to live with mature full time working professionals around their mid 20s and over who will be respectable, reliable and clean. (sorry, no full time students in their early 20s or younger)

> prefer to live close to train station as I am currently not driving and I can only take public transport to work in the CBD.

> I dont mind finding 1 or 2 people to start a sharehouse


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Croydon NSW 2132
Burwood NSW 2134
Banksia NSW 2216
Wolli Creek NSW 2205
Sydenham NSW 2044
Ashfield NSW 2131
Hurstville NSW 2220
Arncliffe NSW 2205
Rockdale NSW 2216
Dulwich Hill NSW 2203
Homebush NSW 2140
Carlton NSW 2218
Sydney NSW 2000
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Kogarah NSW 2217
Strathfield NSW 2135
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.