Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Alphington, Fitzroy, Carlton, Collingwood, Northcote, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Princes Hill, Fairfield, Thornbury, Fitzroy North, Carlton North.

Ella, Female 33yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Ella, Female 33yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm respectful of privacy and like my own peace and quiet. Please no party house and douche bags. If you like wine and food that's a bonus. Please don't get me wrong I do like to have a good time and have a social, easy-going home environment. I just don't want to live in a dive with disrespectful, loud and dirty people. I like keeping things clean and tidy. I take pride in my home and enjoy cooking, music, films, and good chat. I believe if we are sharing the same space we need to be aware and respectful of each other and don't be afraid to speak up when any issues need to be addressed. I want to live with adults!
Also I am thinking about adopting a rescue cat so somewhere that is pet friendly would be ideal.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ella is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Thornbury VIC 3071
Carlton VIC 3053
Collingwood VIC 3066
Carlton North VIC 3054
Fairfield VIC 3078
Alphington VIC 3078
Northcote VIC 3070
Brunswick VIC 3056
Princes Hill VIC 3054
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.