Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Oxenford, Labrador, Parkwood, Arundel, Helensvale, Pacific Pines.

Nat, Female 39yrs, $150, No children

Nat, Female 39yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi I'm Nat, Im currently looking for an unfurnished room to be able to move into around the beginning of or up to the second week of September, I'm negotiable on price up to $170pw :-) im open to any length of stay, i work part time & studying as well, pretty down to earth & easy going. Clean, tidy & always pay my bills up front.
I'm not the partying type, I'm still social & also appreciate others need for space :-)
I am a smoker but strictly only outdoors & respectful of those who don't smoke. . . I do have some furniture that I'd appreciate if I was able to bring with me to store if need be.
I have a beautiful 8 nearly 9 year old staffy who's been with me since he was 6 weeks old. hes well behaved, doesn't chew or dig or run amok lol, he gets along with everyone & other dogs as well :-)
If there's anything you'd like to know or ask your welcome to contact me, look forward to hearing from you :-)

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Nat is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Oxenford QLD 4210
Parkwood QLD 4214
Arundel QLD 4214
Pacific Pines QLD 4211
Labrador QLD 4215
Helensvale QLD 4212
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.