Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Claremont Meadows, Penrith, Ropes Crossing, Erskine Park, Saint Clair, Saint Marys.

Shawn, Male, 34, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Shawn, Male, 34

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a honest, reliable, health conscious guy. Consideration and respect rate very highly with me. I'm a happy/peaceful person.
I like to keep a nice clean environment.
I don't smoke. I play my video games, loud, but only at respectable times.
Place MUST be NBN ready.
I always pay my debts / bills promptly.
I work full-time, and need to locate closer.
Cost effective accommodation is a must for me - max of $180 p/w - for OWN room. Looking for a stay of at least of at least a year. Whoever I share with MUST also have a steady job. AND be a NON-SMOKER.

(I do not need to move by that date, it just wouldn't let me create a listing without one)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Shawn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shawn in one of these rentals