Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Elle, Female, 27, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Elle, Female, 27

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm a Sydney local, been renting close to 10 years without issues. Just moved back home but finding it difficult to adjust haha.

I work and study both full time so I’m hardly home and quiet when I am. Neat, friendly and easy going - just looking for respectful housemates and good natured people! Ages 21-30.

I enjoy music festivals, british humour, kbbq, karaoke, carbs of any description..

Need a driveway/street with all day parking. All bills inclusive pls.

Just being upfront and honest - because I’m at work and uni so much (12+ hrs daily) I’d let you down if there’s a shared cleaning roster.. I don’t make much mess though, always clean up after myself after any cooking here and there.

Send me a message for a chat :)

****Please don’t spam!! I will not respond if you contact me regarding a property outside my criteria****

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Elle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Elle in one of these rentals