Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashfield, Rodd Point, Five Dock, Haberfield.

Marc, Male 39yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Marc, Male 39yrs

Online 30 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm a happy 39 years young ,non smoker ,really ,clean and tidy , organised easy going and considerate individual respectful of other peoples property
I'm a working professional , doing long hours on major project in local haberfield area ,for the next 2 years +on the tunnel construction project

I'm looking for a clean ,room in a house / apartment / granny flat in the haberfield ,Croydon five dock ,rode point ,and ashfield area , for long term hire / rent

I'm not a party animal , rarely drink at all as enjoy keeping fit in any spare time i get between my working hours

most weekends, and all public holidays i won't be around Much as I'm a fifo worker and head back to Queensland to be with my wife at my own home ,

I'm very low maintenance , have my own internet wifi etc ,between working 12 hrs a day and leaving to go back home most weekends , you won't see much off me
Looking for accomodation for the end of September to move in please contact me to discuss further if i suit the accommodation .

if you require any refreance / checks please feel free to ask

thanks for looking

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Marc is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Ashfield NSW 2131
Five Dock NSW 2046
Haberfield NSW 2045
Rodd Point NSW 2046
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.