Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern.

Jazz, Male, 27, $330, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jazz, Male, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$330pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!

Myself, Nabilah and Brooke are part of an established home in Alexandria. We all work full time and live in a fun respectful home. We are all incredible supportive, kind, considerate and tidy!

The house is a 4 story townhouse with 4 bedrooms, in a leafy part of Alexandria which is walking distance to both Redfern and Erskineville station.

The room is the master bedroom. It is spacious, sun soaked and opens on to a large balcony.

You will be sharing a bathroom with the lovely Brooke. It has an open shower and deep tub.

For more information and pictures please check out the link: : https://flatmates.com.au/P274354

If you have any questions, please feel free to shoot me a message as we are organising the housemate on behalf of our landlord

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Jazz is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jazz in one of these rentals