Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ludivine, Female, 25, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ludivine, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi There! Let’s start this profile with some information about myself: My name is Ludivine - or Lu for most non-french people who can’t pronounce it - I am 24, from France but I’ve lived abroad since I was 20. I settled temporarly in London for the past 2 years where I worked in marketing. Now I hear you thinking “Why Australia?” Well, why the bloody hell not? There are so many beautiful places to see in the world and I believe Australia has most of them. And there is sun. And BBQs. And Veggimite. (Just kidding, I haven’t even got over the marmite yet). Also, I have lived with 2 Australian for the past year and those 2 amazing people did a great job at selling the place to me. What do I like? My interests are quite broad but I would say travelling and photography are the main ones. I am also quite an active person: I like to do some workout outside quite often – without being a protein shake addict, I swear - so a garden or a house next to a park would be a great bonus ! I also love socialising and meeting new people! I’m more the “Come round to mine: I’ll make dinner. you bring the wine!” kind of girl though I do like to go out for drinks at the weekend and maybe the night club once in a fortnight. And if I can do some of the above with my flatmates it’s even better! What am I looking for? I’m quite easy going and open minded, tidy but not OCD, and love having a chat with people while still respecting their own space. Oh and I appreciate people that are quite direct while still being respectful. So I would look to leave with likeminded people and preferably professionals around my age. Finally, and this is probably the most important: I’m not looking for a room to rent but a home. Somewhere where I could come from work and have a friendly chat with my flatmates over a cup of tea, a glass of wine or a beer. Who know you might even make a new friend :) So if you have a room available in your flatshare and like the sound of my profile, send me a message! Lu
Backpackers
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

Ludivine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Ludivine on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Ludivine
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or