Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Thomas, Male 22yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Thomas, Male 22yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Laid-back, considerate and exciting!

me: I am a creative young gentleman from London via Byron Bay but now a fully-fledged, emu crested, Australian citizen and have lived in Melbourne for the past 3.5 years. I attended Melbourne Uni completing a BA in History. I play a whole bunch of sports, cycle everywhere, run a futsal team and play in a band (don't worry I am not the drummer). I am an extremely dynamic person with many interests and we are sure to connect on some level and become the best of friends - whether it be me dragging you to my gigs or to fill numbers on my futsal team.

financials: I work in hospitality at various catering agencies and at work generally wed-sun depending on events (AFL, cricket and the MCC members' need to dine all the time), I also have a fair amount of savings to assure you I am financially reliable

trivia: I have rented for 3.5 years and have glowing references from each of my estate agents and landlords - paying rent over 12-18 month contracts between $235-255 p/w

you: Ideally i'd love to join a household with a family-feel or just people to hang out with, share dinner and enjoy some banter whether it be over some beerios, fifa or a board game.

our house: I would love the space to be able to lay a double-bed and walk-around it, and a window to open too.

logistics: I am currently oversees until the 22nd August, arranging house inspection from the 22nd August onwards.

CONTACT: please msg me here or via email.

Warm regards,
Tom.

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Thomas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Kew VIC 3101
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Burnley VIC 3121
Melbourne VIC 3000
Carlton VIC 3053
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Richmond VIC 3121
Northcote VIC 3070
Brunswick VIC 3056
Coburg VIC 3058
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.