Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Varsity Lakes, Clear Island Waters, Gold Coast, Nobby, Robina, Miami, Burleigh Heads, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach.

Natasha, Female, 22, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Natasha, Female, 22

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi there! I believe I am a genuine, easy-going and friendly individual, and loves to surround herself with positive people. I enjoy having a good time but I am also dedicated to my studies. I am currently living in Canada and will be moving to Australia in September for law school at Bond University. Ideally I would like to live walking distance to Bond. I am looking for a roomate(s) that are clean, organized and have common interests. I enjoy being active, exploring, shopping, socializing, and most importantly, I am a huge foodie.

If your interested in being roomies, please msg :)

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Natasha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Natasha in one of these rentals