Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Blake, Male 24yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Blake, Male 24yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me


My name is Blake 24 years young, I've recently returned back from living, working & treveling for 2years overseas, I am in need of a place to live, ideally somewhere close to public transport for convenience and work reasons (But doesn't have too be near public transport as i do have my own vehicle)

Things I do NOT do are: Smoke, Take drugs, Drink heavily, And go on tinder hook ups.
I am a pretty laidback guy, I love to cook and will of course always clean up after myself. I like to think that I am a pretty decent guy to hang out with drama free, quiet, adventurous, spontaneous, fun and who respects privacy.

I currently work full-time

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Blake is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Ringwood VIC 3134
Knoxfield VIC 3180
Kilsyth VIC 3137
Monbulk VIC 3793
Montrose VIC 3765
Croydon VIC 3136
Pakenham VIC 3810
Wantirna VIC 3152
Coldstream VIC 3770
Mooroolbark VIC 3138
Bayswater VIC 3153

Blake on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Blake
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message