Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Redfern, Coogee, Arncliffe, Surry Hills, Sydney.

Dana, Female 28yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Dana, Female 28yrs

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am currently living in the beautiful Coogee, have my own room but unfortunately my lease is coming to an end within the month and am looking for either another private room or shared.. depending on the price :)

I work full time for a Recruitment Agency although I am not a consultant, work is based in the City.

I enjoy spending time with my friends over dinner and a few drinks, I am more of a bar person, not really a go to a club kinda girl thats not to say you may see me in there the odd occasion. :)
I am very clean and respectful of other house mates.
I enjoy catching up with house mates, maybe cook us all dinner once a week or hang out.. I do also appreciate my chilled out time. :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

Dana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coogee NSW 2034
Redfern NSW 2016
Arncliffe NSW 2205
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Sydney NSW 2000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.