Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Prahran, East Melbourne, South Yarra, Southbank, South Melbourne, Collingwood, Carlton, Fitzroy, Richmond.

Hayley, Female 19yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Hayley, Female 19yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm from Adelaide and moved to Melbourne at the beginning of this year to study Journalism at RMIT. Having transferred from UniSA in Adelaide, I'm now a year 2 student.

I would say I'm a pretty chilled, friendly, outgoing and tidy person that enjoys shopping and brunch a little too much, well, according to my bank account anyway. Generally, when in deep study mode, I'll be pretty quiet - I get way too stressed when I leave things to the last minute!! But when I'm not being a nerd, like during the weekends, I enjoy going out and partying or sussing out some of the cool Melbz bars around.

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Hayley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

South Yarra VIC 3141
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Melbourne VIC 3000
Prahran VIC 3181
Collingwood VIC 3066
Carlton VIC 3053
Southbank VIC 3006
Richmond VIC 3121
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.