Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rothwell, Mango Hill, Kippa-Ring, Scarborough, Margate, Brighton, Clontarf, Redcliffe.

Anna, Female, 22, $150, No children and Non-smoker

Anna, Female, 22

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Anna, I am 22 and I work part-time at a local pizza shop, and I am a gamer as well as a working in Lapidary 5 days a week. I have a boyfriend who lives in the Gold Coast and I go there about once a month, and I would like to move into a place that would allow him to come and stay and visit for a couple days 1-2 times a fortnight (i would be willing to give an extra $5-$10 on those occasions for utilities). I mostly keep to myself unless you wanna have a good chat or a movie night. I don't go to parties and I prefer quiet nights in reading, gaming or watching movies.

DISCLAIMER:
The areas I have listed is where I am looking, do not message me if what you are looking for does not match with me, I will not respond, I have too many people messaging me and spamming me and not reading what I am looking for and just assume I will move wherever. I will not move into the city, I don't care if you are only 10km away, I need to be near everything that is a priority in my life, and that is within a 4km radius around Redcliffe. Please save yourself the time and energy. I am on a budget and will not spend hundreds of dollars when all I require is a room. Thank you for understanding.

Working part time
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Anna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Anna in one of these rentals