Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Rebecca and Brett, 25-29yrs, $340, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Rebecca and Brett, 25-29yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$340pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Such a 'FULL OF LIFE' happy couple looking to experience the beautiful lifestyle and culture of Australia! 😍
Both very outgoing, hard workers and very driven towards making a successful happy life for ourselves and everyone in it. My partner works in the construction industry and myself in the sales and marketing profession. We LOVE to cook, very house proud, organised and will most definitely be contributing towards the household with our happy bubbly personalities.
Ideally we are looking for a house share with similar individuals, modern and spacious house, looking out onto the stunning views of Australia....We are looking to move in around the 2nd week of August so we would love to hear from you if you feel we would be the perfect fit for your home!! 😊

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Rebecca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.