Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Currumbin, Tugun, Palm Beach, Burleigh Heads, Palm Beach.

Heidi, Female, 39, $300, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Heidi, Female, 39

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am looking for a room to rent or looking to move out into a new house with one other person (Team Up). Preferable I would like to live with people similar age with similar interests, in their mid to late 30’s or mid 40's. I would ideally like to have some sort of connection with my housemates not just strangers living together, but also respect each other privacy at the same time.

I have a 4-year-old staffy Billy, who will be living with us too, he is an outside during the day, inside at night dog so you MUST be a dog LOVER!! He's very well behaved, after his morning run he will just sun bake and sleep most of the day, he's very chilled out just loves to be around humans for belly rubs and cuddles and other dogs for a play, theres no doubt you fall involve with Billy he is a sweetie. A bit about me… I work in the travel industry and at the moment I am working for the Commonwealth Games, so my days are extremely busy. I LOVE the beach, ocean, surfing, cooking good food, going out for dinner and drinks with friends, and who doesn’t like nice wine or cold beer every now and then at home with your flattys. I am into fitness F45 training weekdays and sometimes on the weekend. I love swimming, yoga and Pilates and daily walk/runs with my dog. I love to cook and told I am pretty good at it, so bonus having me around!

I am looking at getting a house as close to the beach as possible my preferred areas are from Burleigh to Currumbin, again depending on the area. I am in no rush, so I would like to find the perfect house and most important housemate/s. I have partial furniture, 2 x lounges, kitchen stuff my bedroom and bits n pieces. Im NOT looking for a party house! Just a nice chilled out place to call home. I am not wanting to live with children, its not that I don't like them, i have nieces and nephews I love -but past experiences have not worked out.

Any questions please ask!
Thanks
Heidi

Thanks
Heidi

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Heidi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Heidi in one of these rentals