Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Coogee, Bellevue Hill, Surry Hills, Potts Point, Bronte, Bondi, Glebe, Newtown.

Amanda, Female 29yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Amanda, Female 29yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Looking to team up with someone to find a new place to move into on the weekend of 16-17 July. Planning on fostering dogs, so if you don't mind pets and only looking for places that allow pets, awesome!

Came over from the UK a year ago, fell for Australia and decided to stay. Work full time in the city as a marketing exec.
Had shared a house with 4 other girls in the UK over a space of three years and another girl for one year when I moved over here.

I'm the type of housemate that cooks and is happy to cook for others, cleans up after herself and happy to have a chat over or dinner, quietly watch tv together or go about our own business.

Not the party animal I use to be but do like the odd night out with friends, doing karaoke, salsa dancing or attending festivals and going on trips away.

Currently looking into studying for a career change, so might be in my room doing research more often than not.

Have basic bits and bobs that I can bring along into a new place, but can work out the logistics later.

If you'd like to know any other details, would be happy to chat or meet up for a coffee.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Amanda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bondi NSW 2026
Glebe NSW 2037
Coogee NSW 2034
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Potts Point NSW 2011
Bellevue Hill NSW 2023
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Newtown NSW 2042
Bronte NSW 2024
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.