Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cremorne, North Sydney, Neutral Bay.

Rachel, Female 29yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 29th

About me

Hey there, I'm Rachel. I work full time in Surry Hills in a Marketing role within Construction. I love my job but the traveling to and from work is really getting tough so it's time to get closer to the office! I am Northern Beaches born and raised, lived here pretty much my whole life. I did a 12month stint in Rosebery but realised that no matter where I live, I need to be near the beach, not necessarily walking distance, what I mean is not in a built up, industrial like environment. I am 29 years old, enjoy quiet week nights, as I often work back, I train at the gym before work too so I am usually in bed pretty early. I prefer chilled out weekends, I am usually doing lunch or dinner with friends and the occasional night out dancing but I am by no means a party animal these days. I am easy to live with as I am clean, tidy, respectful, reliable and quiet. I would hope that who ever I end up living with is the same. If you have a place that you think I would fit in with, please shoot me a message. Also, please note that where I am currently is very flexible regarding my move out date so if you have something available after my noted move out date, please still let me know! Thanks, Rach.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Granny flat for rent

Rachel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

North Sydney NSW 2060
Cremorne NSW 2090
Neutral Bay NSW 2089
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.